Skip to Main Content


Mountain View Police Department

203 South Peabody Avenue

PO BOX 1048

Phone: 870-269-4211

Fax: 870-269-5868


Chief George Bethell  101

Lieutenant Jeremy Beaudin 102 (Investigator)

Sergeant Rick Crome 103


Russell Gilbert 105  (Animal Control)

Administrative Assistant and Sex Offender Coordinator

Liz Parsons 116


Patrol Officers

L.C. O'Quin 104

Kenneth Francis 106

Open Slot 107

Tyler Jorgensen 108

Gavin Prince 109

Jon (Andrew) Dunemn 110

Reserve Officers 

(Don't get paid, are voluntering their time for their community)

Eric Van Evera 122

Jesse Adam McKenzie 123


Adam Ray 124