Skip to Main Content

Employees

Mountain View Police Department

203 South Peabody Avenue

PO BOX 1048

Phone: 870-269-4211

Fax: 870-269-5868


Administration


Chief George Bethell  101

george.bethell@cityofmtnview.com

Lieutenant Jeremy Beaudin 102 (Investigator)

jeremy.beaudin@cityofmtnview.com

Sergeant Rick Crome 103

rick.crome@cityofmtnview.com


Investigator


Russell Gilbert 105  (Animal Control)

russell.gilbert@cityofmtnview.com


Administrative Assistants 

Liz Parsons 116 (Sex Offender Coordinator)

liz.parsons@cityofmtnview.com

Timber Miller

timber.miller@cityofmtnview.com


Patrol Officers


L.C. O'Quin 104

LC.Oquin@cityofmtnview.com

Kenneth Francis 106

kenneth.francis@cityofmtnview.com

Jarred Gammill 107

jarred.gammill@cityofmtnview.com

Tyler Jorgensen 108

tyler.jorgensen@cityofmtnview.com

Gavin Prince 109

gavin.prince@cityofmtnview.com

Jon (Andrew) Dunemn 110

jon.dunemn@cityofmtnview.com


Reserve Officers 

(Don't get paid, are voluntering their time for their community)


Timber Miller 121

timber.miller@cityofmtnview.com 

Eric Van Evera 122

eric.vanevera@cityofmtnview.com

Tony Trammell 123

Tony.Trammell@cityofmtnview.com

Adam Ray 124

adam.ray@cityofmtnview.com


police-officers-ready-to-work-cartoon-characters-police-officers-ready-to-work-cartoon-characters-bodyguards-police-car-flat