Skip to Main Content
Officers

Administration

Chief George Bethell  101

george.bethell@cityofmtnview.com

Lieutenant Jeremy Beaudin 102 (Investigator)

jeremy.beaudin@cityofmtnview.com

Sergeant Rick Crome 103

rick.crome@cityofmtnview.com

 

Administrative Assistant and Sex Offender Coordinator

Liz Parsons 116

liz.parsons@cityofmtnview.com

 

Patrol Officers

L.C. O'Quin 104

LC.Oquin@cityofmtnview.com

Russell Gilbert 105 (Animal Control)

russell.gilbert@cityofmtnview.com

Kenneth Francis 106

kenneth.francis@cityofmtnview.com

Calvin (Tony) Ramirez 107

calvin.ramirez@cityofmtnview.com

Tyler Jorgensen 108

tyler.jorgensen@cityofmtnview.com

Gavin Prince 109

gavin.prince@cityofmtnview.com

Sean Hickman 110

sean.hickman@cityofmtnview.com

 

Reserve Officers 

(Don't get paid, are voluntering their time for their community)

Eric Van Evera 122

eric.vanevera@cityofmtnview.com

Adam Ray 124

adam.ray@cityofmtnview.com

police-officers-ready-to-work-cartoon-characters-police-officers-ready-to-work-cartoon-characters-bodyguards-police-car-flat